Asia Artist Awards 2023 “AAA 2023” Complete List of Winners

Who are the winners at the Asia Artist Awards 2023 “AAA 2023”? The results are in and the winners will be revealed at the Philippine Arena tonight!

Asia Artist Awards 2023
Asia Artist Awards 2023 “AAA 2023” Complete List of Winners

The 2023 Asia Artist Awards, also known as “2023 AAA,” will take place tonight at the Philippine Arena in Bulacan, Philippines,  Thursday, December 14, 2023. Some of Korea’s most prominent figures in the industry have traveled to the Philippines to participate in this historic event.

The Asia Artist Awards identify winners by acknowledging significant contributions and achievements made by South Korean artists in Asian television, film, and music over the past year.

WATCH: Asia Artist Awards 2023 Livestream

The event is currently being streamed on Lazada, the official livestreaming partner of the Asia Artist Awards 2023 in the Philippines. Viewers can watch the show through the Lazada App.

Performers lineup at 2023 AAA includes NewJeans, Le Sserafim, BoyNextDoor, STAYC, NMIXX, Zerobaseone, Stray Kids, BSS, ITZY, The Boyz, Kwon Eun-bi, and &Team. Pinoy pop group SB19 will also perform at the AAA 2023 ceremony.

Keep locked on this page, results, winner and live video coverage will be added below once available.

THE RESULTS / Asia Artist Awards 2023 Complete List of Winners

Actor of the Year:  Lee Jun-ho

Singer of the Year: NewJeans

Album of the Year: Seventeen – FML

Song of the Year: NewJeans – “Ditto”

Stage of the Year: Stray Kids

Performance of the Year: BSS

Fandom of the Year: Lim Young-woong (Age of Hero)

Fandom of the Year: Lim Young-woong

Fabulous Award Television

  • Daniel Padilla
  • Kathryn Bernardo

Fabulous Award Music

  • Lim Young-woong
  • NewJeans
  • Stray Kids

Best Artist Award Television

  • Kentaro Sakaguchi
  • Kim Ji-hoon
  • Kim Seon-ho

Best Artist Award Music

  • AKMU
  • Itzy
  • IVE
  • Le Sserafim
  • SB19
  • The Boyz

Asia Celebrity Television

  • Jang Won-young
  • Kentaro Sakaguchi
  • Kim Seon-ho

Asia Celebrity Music

  • Le Sserafim
  • NewJeans

Popularity Award Television & Film

  • Lee Jun-ho
  • Kim Se-jeong

Popularity Award Music

  • Lim Young-woong
  • Sakurazaka46

Rookie of the Year Television & Film

  • Lee Eun-saem
  • Moon Sang-min

Rookie of the Year Music

  • Zerobaseone

Best Icon Award Television & Film

  • Cha Joo-young

Best Icon Award Music

  • Kep1er
  • Nmixx
  • Tempest

Focus Award Television & Film

  • Younghoon
  • Ahn Dong-goo

Focus Award Music

  • Hori7on
  • Lun8

New Wave Award Television & Film

  • Park Jae-chan

New Wave Award Music

  • Ash Island
  • Kingdom
  • Yao Chen

Best Emotive Award Television & Film

  • Suho

Best Emotive Award Music

  • &Team
  • BoyNextDoor
  • Oneus

Best Choice Award Television & Film

  • Kang Daniel

Best Choice Award Music

  • &Team
  • Ben&Ben
  • BoyNextDoor
  • DinDin
  • Dreamcatcher
  • Lee Young-ji
  • Lim Young-woong
  • Nmixx
  • NewJeans

Hot Trend Award Television & Film

  • Ahn Hyo-seop
  • Lee Jun-ho

Hot Trend Award Music

  • Lim Young-woong
  • NewJeans
  • SB19

Potential Award Television & Film

  • Yoo Seon-ho

Potential Award Music

  • ATBO
  • Lapillus
  • Paul Blanco

Best Acting Award

  • Kim Young-dae
  • Lee Jun-young
  • Moon Ga-young
  • Suho

Best Actor Award

  • Ahn Hyo-seop
  • Kim Se-jeong
  • Lee Dong-hwi
  • Lee Joon-hyuk
  • Melai Cantiveros

Best Musician Award

  • Kard
  • Kwon Eun-bi
  • Sakurazaka46
  • Zerobaseone

Best Producer Award

  • Seo Hyun-joo

Best Creator Award

  • 3Racha

AAA Scene Stealer

  • Jung Sung-il

Top of K-pop Record Award

  • Kim Jae-joong

For more 2023 Asia Artist Awards 2023AAA news and update, bookmark out website and follow us on Facebook and Twitter.

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook