Watch: It’s Showtime Magpasikat 2018 Live Results & Winner Announcement

Who won the Magpasikat 2018 on It’s Showtime? The judges scores are in and the winning team will be reveled Saturday afternoon, October 20, 2018.

Watch: It's Showtime Magpasikat 2018 Live Results & Winner Announcement

The winner of Magpasikat 2018 on It’s Showtime will be revealed today.

The teams competing for the top spot are Jugs & Teddy; Vice Ganda & Amy; Anne Curtis & Mariel; Vhong Navarro & Ryan Bang; and Karylle & Jhong.

Watch on live video coverage below.

In celebration of Showtime’s 9th anniversary, the hosts are divided into group. Each will perform a “Magpasikat” production number in front of the judges and the audience.

On Saturday, the winning group will be announced. Prizes will be given to winner’s chosen charity.


It’s Showtime Magpasikat 2018 Grand Champion:
Team  Karylle and Jhong – 9.4 Points

Second Place Winner:
Team Vice and Amy – 9.2 Points

Third Place Winner:
Team Anne and Mariel – 9.0 Points

Consolation Prizes 
Team Jugs and Teddy, Team Vhong and Ryan

See also:
Vhong and Ryan Magpasikat 2018 Performance
Anne Curtis and Mariel Magpasikat 2018 Performance
Jugs and Teddy Magpasikat 2018 Performance
Vice Ganda and Amy Magpasikat 2018 Performance

Who do you think will be the Magpasikat 2018 champion? Share your prediction below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook