2017 SBS Gayo Daejun Live Coverage

The 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun awards will honor the biggest K-Pop stars at Gocheok Sky Dome on Monday, December 25, 2017.

Performers lineup includes EXO, BTS, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Heize, BLACKPINK, BTOB, GFRIEND, Sunmi, WINNER, Bolbbalgan4, TWICE, and IU.

2017 SBS Gayo Daejun Awards Live Coverage

The 2017 SBS Gayo DaeJun Awards will be hosted by Yoo Hee Yeol and IU.

This year theme is “Number One.”

What time and where to watch the 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun Awards?

The 2017 SBS Gayo Daejun red carpet and awards ceremony will be broadcast on December 25, 2017 at 5:50 PM KST at SBS. The event is also expected to go live via the official live broadcast channel online.

SBS Gayo Daejun is a major annual end-of-the-year music program hosted by Seoul Broadcasting System.

Artists will gather to sing one song together and create a music video. All proceeds from the music and music videos will be donated through SBS’s charity channel. The event is also held to recognize the achievements of K-pop artists in the past years.

Keep locked on this page, the SBS Gayo Daejun 2017 red carpet, lineup, performances, videos, complete list of winners and results will added below once available.

About Sherry Ann Guzman 2296 Articles
Shean is a television and entertainment editor at Zeibiz. She loves traveling and writing. She's based in United Kingdom. Email | Facebook