2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje Song Festival Live Coverage, Lineup and Winners

The 2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje song festival is set to happen on Friday, December 29, 2017.

Performers lineup includes BTS, EXO, Seventeen, Wanna One, Red Velvet, Mamamoo, GFriend, Twice, Hwang ChiYeul, HyunA, TaeMin and The Unit.

2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje Live Coverage, Lineup, Winners and Performances

The 2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje will be held at the KBS Hall in Yeouido, Seoul and will be broadcast in two part.

Host for the events are Sana of Twice, Chanyeol of EXO, Jin of BTS and Irene of Red Velvet for the Part 1. Yerin of GFriend, Solar of Mamamoo, Kang Daniel of Wanna One and Mingyu of Seventeen fro Part 2.

What time and where to watch the 2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje Song Festival?

The 2017 KBS Gayo Daechukje song festical will be broadcast on December 29, 2017 at 8:50 PM KST at Korean Broadcasting System channel. The event is also expected to go live via the official live streaming channel on YouTube online.

Keep locked on this page, the KBS Gayo Daechukje red carpet, lineup, performances, videos, complete list of winners and results will added below once available.

About Mikko Sebastian 247 Articles
Mikko is a television and tech writer. He has been a contributing writer for Zeibiz since 2015. Email | Facebook