WATCH: It’s Showtime Magpasikat 2017 Live Results and Winner Announcement

Who won the Magpasikat 2017 on It’s Showtime? The judges scores are in and the winning team will be reveled Saturday afternoon, October 21, 2017.

The winner of Magpasikat 2017 on It’s Showtime will be named today.

It's Showtime Magpasikat 2017 Live Results and Winner Announcement

The teams competing for the top spot are Team Billy, James and Amy; Team Vice, Teddy and Jugs; Team Anne, Nadine and Ryan; Team Vhong Navarro; and Team Karylle and Jhong.

Below are the performances of each team.

Team Billy, James and Amy’s magical performance.

Team Vice, Teddy and Jugs’ wedding-themed performance.

Team Anne, Nadine and Ryan’s Love Parade performance.

Team Vhong Navarro’s inspirational performance.

Team Karylle and Jhong’s “Ipis at Higad” stage play performace.

It’s Showtime is celebrating its 8th year anniversary. As a tradition, the hosts of the show are group into teams and tasked to perform a production number.

Prizes will be given to winner’s chosen charity.

It’s Showtime airs on ABS-CBN channel 2 at 12:15pm. The show is also available to watch via Showtime’s official live streaming channel online.

Who do you think will be the Magpasikat 2017 champion? Share your prediction below.


Winner / First Place: Team Vhong Navarro 10%

Second Place: Team Vice, Jugs and Teddy 9.8%

Third Place: Team Karylle and Jhong – 9.2%

Consolation: Team Anne, Nadine, Ryan and Team Billy, Amy James

About Mirex Sebastian 5557 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook