Watch: Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Highlights and Full Replay Video

The Binibining Pilipinas 2017 pageant have crowned its winners at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City on Sunday, April 30, 2017.

Binibining Pilipinas 2017 Highlights and Full Replay Video

40 beautiful ladies from all over the Philippines compete for the coveted Bb. Pilipinas 2017 title.

Binibining Pilipinas 2016  winners Maxine Medina, Kylie Verzosa, Jennifer Hammond, Joanna Louise Eden, Nicole Cordoves and Nichole Marie Manalo passed the crowns to their successor at the end of the event.

Winners of the Binibining Pilipinas 2017 beauty pageant are:

2nd Runner-up: #40 Kristel Guelos
1st Runner-up: #32 Charmaine Elima
Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2017: #18 Nelda Ibe
Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2017: #31 Katarina Rodriguez
Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2017: #39 Elizabeth Clenci
Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2017: #22 Chanel Olive Thomas
Bb. Pilipinas International 2017: #15 Maria Angelica De Leon
Miss Universe Philippines 2017: #19 Rachel Peters

Did you missed the Bb Pilipinas 2017 grand final competition and grand coronation night? Watch the highlights and full replay video below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5711 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook