PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team Big Winner Revealed, Live Big Night Results

The much-awaited Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7 Dream Team Big Night will happen Saturday and Sunday night, March 4 – 5, 2017.

Pinoy Big Brother Big Night PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team Results Winners Revealed March 4 5 2017

This is it! The Big Winner of PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team will be named at the end of two-night Grand Finale live at the Alonte Stadium in Biñan Laguna this weekend.

The Big 7 vying for the title of PBB Lucky Season 7 are  teen housemates Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin, Yong Muhajil and Edward Barber.

Tanner Mata and Cora Waddell from the adult housemates and Hashtags Nikko Natividad and McCoy de Leon from celebrity edition.

The Big Winner will be chosen based on the public votes. If you haven’t voted yet, here’s how:

Key in BB Name of Housemate (Cora, Edward, Kisses, Maymay, Tanner and Yong, Hashtags) and send to 2366.

Who do you think will be the Big Winner? Cora, Edward, Kisses, Maymay, Tanner and Yong, or Hashtags? Write your prediction below!


7th Big Placer: Cora Waddell 5.10%

6th Big Placer: Nikko Natividad and McCoy de Leon 5.22%

5th Big Placer: Tanner Mata 5.93%


4th Big Placer: Edward Barber 4.49%

3rd Big Placer: Yong Muhajil 21.52%

2nd Big Placer: Kisses Delavin 31.27%

BIG WINNER: Maymay Entrata 42.71%

What do you think of the Results? Share your comments below!

About Mirex Sebastian 5711 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook