PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team Revealed

Pinoy Big Brother has completed the members of his so-called ‘Dream Team’ for PBB Lucky Season 7.

PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team revealed

The PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team are composed of winning housemates from Celebrity, Teen and Regular Editions.

Here’s the official members of PBB Lucky Season 7 Dream Team

Celebrity Edition

  • Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon
  • Jinri Park
  • Nonong Ballinan

Teen Edition

  • Edward Barber
  • Maymay Entrata
  • Kisses Delavin

Regular Edition

  • Tanner Mata
  • Aura Azarcon
  • Jerome Alecre

Note: The last member from the adult housemates will be revealed later tonight, Friday, January 6, 2017.

The Dream Team will again enter inside the Pinoy Big Brother house and will battle for the PBB Lucky Season 7 title. Details of tasks and challenges up to the Big Night will be revealed in the coming days.

Who do you think will win this Season? Share you prediction on the discussion box below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook