PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team 2nd Nomination Night Results January 29

Pinoy Big Brother Lucky Season 7 Dream Team 2nd nomination will be broadcast Sunday night, January 29, 2017.

PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team 2nd Nomination Night Results January 29 2017

Tonight, the the new set of nominees from PBB Lucky 7 Dream Team will be revealed.

During the nomination, each housemate nominates the people they believe should leave the house. The housemates with the highest number of points are up for eviction next week.

The PBB Dream Team members up for nomination tonight are Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon, Jinri Park, Nonong Ballinan and Elisse Joson from Celebrity Edition. Edward Barber, Maymay Entrata, Kisses Delavin and Yong Muhajil from Teen Edition. Tanner Mata, Jerome Alecre and Cora Waddell from Regular Edition.

Last night, Aura Azarcon was evicted from the Pinoy Big Brother house.

Who do you think will be nominated tonight? Write your prediction on the discussion box below.

Keep locked on this page, PBB Lucky Season 7  Dream Team 2nd nomination night results will be posted below once announced.



  • Edward Barber
  • Yong Muhajil
  • Nonong Ballinan
  • Jinri Park
  • Elisse Joson
  • Maymay Entrata
  • Kisses Delavin
  • Tanner Mata – LigTask Challenge winner


  • Cora Waddell
  • Jerome Alecre
  • Nikko Natividad and Mccoy de Leon

About Mirex Sebastian 5542 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook