Watch: Yong vs Maymay PBB Teen Edition Eviction ‘3rd Lucky Sun’ Live Results and Winner

Who won the PBB Lucky Season 7 3rd Lucky Sun? The results are in and the winner will be revealed tonight, Friday, November 18, 2016.


PBB Lucky Season 7 Teen edition will reveal the 3rd Lucky Sun winner tonight. The housemates competing for the third spot are Yong Mujahil and Maymay Entrata.

The 3rd Lucky Sun winner will be determined through public votes.

Keep locked on this page, live videos, recap and results will be posted below once announced.

Who do you think will win the 3rd Luck Sun? Yong, or Maymay? Write your prediction on the comment section below.


3rd Lucky Sun Winner: Maymay Entrata

Evicted: Yong

What do you think of the result? Share your comments below!

About Mirex Sebastian 5649 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook