Watch: Henz Villaraiz eliminated from Pinoy Boyband Superstar

Henz Villaraiz has been eliminated from Pinoy Boyband Superstar on Sunday, November 20, 2016.


Henz Villaraiz is the latest eliminated boyband aspirant from of Pinoy Boyband Superstar. He was joined by Ford and Allen in the bottom three.

All four judges choose to save Ford while Allen got the highest points from the public.

The remaining Top 9 of Pinoy Boyband Superstar are Niel Murillo, Joao Constancia, Allen Cecilio, Tony Labrusca, Russell Reyes, Mark Oblea, Tristan Ramirez, James Ryan Cesena and Ford Valencia.

What can you say about the results? Share you comments below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook