The Voice Top 12 Live Shows Recap and Performance Videos November 14 Episode

The Voice Season 11 Top 12 artists performs live tonight, Monday, November 14, 2016 on NBC.


The Live Shows begins tonight! The Top 12 performed on Monday with the results following on Tuesday.

The artists performing tonight are Billy Gilman, Brendan Fletcher, Josh Gallagher, Aaron Gibson, Ali Caldwell, Darby Walker, Christian Cuevas, Sa’Rayah, We McDonald, Austin Allsup, Courtney Harrell and Sundance Head.

Who do you think will shine tonight? Write your bet on the comment box below.

Keep locked on this page, The Voice 2016 Top 12 live performance show recap and videos will be posted on this page once uploaded online.


Sundance Head sings ‘My Church’

Darby Walker sings ‘Ruby Tuesday’

Christian Cuevas sings ‘The Scientist’ 

Sa’Rayah sings “Livin’ on a Prayer”

Billy Gilman sings ‘The Show Must Go On’

Austin Allsup sings ‘Do Right Woman, Do Right Man’

We McDonald sings ‘Take Me To Church’

Aaron Gibson sings ‘Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings’

Courtney Harrell sings ‘I Don’t Want To Miss A Thing’

Josh Gallagher sings ‘Why’

Ali Caldwell sings ‘Did I Ever Love You’

Brendan Fletcher sings ‘Whipping Post’

About Mirex Sebastian 5542 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook