The Voice Top 11 Live Shows Recap and Performance Videos November 21

The Voice Season 11 returns tonight with Top 11 Live Shows tonight, Monday, November 21, 2016 on NBC.


The Top 11 performs live tonight for your votes, results revealed on Tuesday.

The artists performing tonight are Billy Gilman, Brendan Fletcher, Josh Gallagher, Aaron Gibson, Ali Caldwell, Darby Walker, Christian Cuevas, We McDonald, Austin Allsup, Courtney Harrell and Sundance Head.

Sa’Rayah was eliminated from the show last week.

Who do you think will shine tonight? Write your bet on the comment box below.

Keep locked on this page, The Voice 2016 Top 11 live performance show recap and videos will be posted on this page once uploaded online.


Ali Caldwell sings ‘9 To 5

Sundance Head sings ‘No One’

Aaron Gibson sings ‘Hurt’

Courtney Harrell sings ‘What I Did For Love’

Josh Gallagher sings ‘Drunk On Your Love’

Billy Gilman sings ‘All I Ask’

Christian Cuevas sings ‘Rosanna’

Austin Allsup sings ‘Turn The Page’

Darby Walker sings ‘You Don’t Own Me’

Brendan Fletcher sings ‘The River’

We McDonald sings ‘Love On The Brain’

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook