The Voice Results Tonight, Top 12 Live Elimination Recap and Videos

Who got voted out on The Voice Season 11 tonight? The results are in and the eliminated singer from the Top 12 will be revealed Tuesday night, November 15, 2016.


The Voice Results tonight — one artists will be eliminated, 11 will move on to the next round of the competition next week.

The Top 12 facing the elimination are Billy Gilman, Brendan Fletcher, Josh Gallagher, Aaron Gibson, Ali Caldwell, Darby Walker, Christian Cuevas, Sa’Rayah, We McDonald, Austin Allsup, Courtney Harrell and Sundance Head.

Who do you think will go home and who do you think will move on? Write your prediction on the discussion box below.

Keep locked on this page, recap and recap will be posted below once announced. The Voice Season 11 Top 12 live results show airs on NBC at 8/7c.


Safe / TOP 11:

1. Ali Caldwell
2. We’ McDonald
3. Brendan Fletcher
4. Courtney Harrell
5. Billy Gilman
6. Darby Walker
7. Austin Allsup
8. Christian Cuevas
9. Josh Gallagher
10. Sundance Head
11. Aaron Gibson – Instant Save

Instant Save
1. Sa’Rayah sings ‘Rock Steady’
2. Aaron Gibson sings ‘Lego House’

Eliminated: Sa’Rayah

What do you think of the results? Share your comments below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5542 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook