Watch: Team Anne Curtis, Amy, Joey wins Magpasikat 2016 on It’s Showtime

Team Anne Curtis the announced winner of Magpasikat 2016 on It’s Showtime on Saturday, October 22, 2016.


Anne Curtis, Amy Perez, Joey Marquez, Girl Trends members Miho Nishida, Maika Rivera and Hashtags Paulo Angeles and Ryle Santiago emerged victorious in the recent 7th annual Magpasikat competition on It’s Showtime.

The scoreboard reveled that Team Anne Curtis, Amy and Joey got the highest average score from the judges.

While Team Vhong and Jhong in 2nd place and Team Teddy, Karyl and Jugs in 3rd place.

Team Vice Ganda  and Kuya Kim and Team Billy and Ryan received consolation prizes. Proceeds and cash incentives will go to the chosen charities by the performers.

Watch Team Anne Curtis winning performance on this video link.

What do you think of the results? Share your comments and views on the discussion box below.


About Mirex Sebastian 5542 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook