Watch: Tres Kantos sings ‘Nais Ko’, wins We Love OPM

Tres Kantos is the announced winner of ABS-CBN singing competition ‘We Love OPM’ on Sunday, July 17, 2016.

Tres Kantos wins We Love OPM

Tres Kantos, composed of Bugoy Drilon, Jovit Baldivino and Dominador Aviola, mentored by Erik Santos is the first ever We Love OPM grand champion.

Tres Kantos beats Oh My Girls and O Diva in the public votes. It was revealed that The group got the highest percentage of combined votes with 80.45 percent after performing ‘Nais Ko’ by Ryan Cayabyab.

Watch their performance on this video link.

Tres Kantos took home the P2 million cash prize, half of it will be given to their chosen charity.

What can you say about this news? Share your thoughts on the comment section below.

Photo: ABS-CBN / We Love OPM

About Mirex Sebastian 5658 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook