We Love OPM Celebrity Sing-Offs Grand Finals Results and Winner

Who won We Love OPM? The results are in and the first ever Grand CelebriTeam will be reveled tonight, Sunday, July 17, 2016.

We Love OPM Celebrity Sing-Offs

Tonight is We Love OPM grand finals!

Tres Kantos, Oh My Girls and O Diva will compete to become the first ever grand champion of We Love OPM live at the Resorts World Manila tonight.

Each team will perform a song from OPM icon Ryan Cayabyab. The winner will be determined via public vote.

Tune in tonight as we give you the live recap of We Love OPM Celebrity Sing-Offs Grand Finals. Keep locked on this page, results and performance video will be posted below.

Who do you think will win tonight? Share your prediction on the comment section below.


Tres Kantos sings ‘Nais Ko’

Oh My Girls sings ‘Kailan’

O Diva performs ‘Limang Dipang Tao’


Winner: Tres Kantos 80.45 %

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook