Imelda Schweighart wins Miss Philippines Earth 2016 — Results, Winners and Replay Video

Imelda Schweighart is the crowned winner of Miss Philippines Earth 2016 — the announcement was made on Saturday June 11, 2016.

Imelda Schweighart Miss Philippines Earth 2016

Imelda Schweighart from Puerto Princesa is Miss Philippines-Earth 2016 winner — she will represent the country in the Miss Earth 2016 pageant this year.

The grand coronation was held at UP Diliman Theater in Quezon City on Saturday. The prestigious event was hosted by Robi Domingo and former Miss Philippines Earth winners, Cathy Untalan, Sandra Seifert and Stephany Stefanowitz.

Below is the complete list of Miss Philippines Earth 2016 winners and full replay video. Watch!


Miss Eco-tourism: Vienna – Melanie Mader

Miss Philippines Fire: Rosales, Pangasinan – Shannon Rebecca Bridgman

Miss Philippines Water: Laoag City – Loren Mar Artajos

Miss Philippines Earth: Puerto Princesa City, Imelda Schweighart

Miss Philippines Air: London, Kiaragiel Gregorio

TOP 12

Cagayan de Oro City, Charinna Barro

City of San Pedro, Athena Mari Jamaica Catriz

Murcia, Negros Occidental, Jessica Zevenbergen

Vienna, Melanie Mader

Caloocan City, Joanna Rose Tolledo

Dumaguete City, Maria Fatima Al-sowyed

Puerto Princesa City, Imelda Schweighart

London, Kiaragiel Gregorio

Zamboanga City, Bellatrix Tan

Rosales, Pangasinan, Shannon Rebecca Bridgman

Lobo, Batangas, Krissandra Marie Abel

Laoag City, Loren Mar Artajos

Special Awards

Miss Hanna Shampoo 2016 – London, Kiaragiel Gregorio

Miss SM Market – City of Alaminos, Eva Eunice Reinoso

Community Award – Muntinlupa City, Aprilh Angelique Arciaga

Eco Warrior – Lobo, Batangas, Krissandra Marie Abel

Best Eco Video – Quezon City, Jan Louise Abejero

Best in Terno – Jolo, Sulu, Rhea Doll Gonzalo

About Mirex Sebastian 5711 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook