Watch: Korean singer Yohan Hwang wins ‘I Love OPM’

Korean singer Yohan Hwang is the announced winner of ABS-CBN foreign singing competition ‘I Love OPM’ on Saturday, April 23, 2016.

Yohan Hwang ABS-CBN I Love OPM Winner

Yohan Hwang beats Pakistan’s Dio Smith, Ryan Gallagher from USA, and J-Morning from Korea in the public votes.

It was revealed that Yohan got the highest percentage of combined votes with 32.82%, J Morning got 23.42% followed by Ryan with 23.27% and Dio with 20.50% of votes.

Yohan Hwang took home the grand prize including P2 million cash, one-year record deal with Star Music and a vacation package to Cebu.

Watch Yohan Hwang’s winning performance on the video below.

What can you say about this news? Share your thoughts on the comment section below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5655 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook