Binibining Pilipinas 2016 Final Results, Winners, Coronation Night Live Coverage and Updates

The winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2016 beauty pageant will be crowned on Sunday, April 17, 2015.


On Sunday, 40 beautiful ladies from all over the Philippines will compete for the coveted Bb. Pilipinas 2016 title.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2016 is the 53rd edition of Binibining Pilipinas pageant. Bb Pilipinas grand coronation night will be held at the Smart Araneta Coliseum in Quezon City.

Reigning title holders Pia Wurtzbach (Miss Universe 2015), Janicel Lubina (Miss International 2015 Top 10 Finalist), Rogelie Catacutan (Miss Supranational 2015 Top 20 Semi-Finalist), Christi McGarry (Miss Intercontinental 2015 1st Runner-up), Ann Lorraine Colis (Miss Globe 2015), and Parul Shah (Miss Grand International 2015 3rd Runner-up) will crown their successors at the end of the event.

Binibining Pilipinas 2016 will be hosted by KC Concepcion and Xian Lim, along with former Bb Pilipinas winners Kris Tiffany Janson, Bianca Guidotti and Laura Lehmann.

Where to watch Binibining Pilipinas 2016?

BB Pilipinas 2016 will be broadcast on ABS-CBN Channel 2 at 9:30PM. The event is also available to watch on TFC. Binibining Pilipinas 2016 official live streaming channel online is yet to be announced.

Bookmark this page, Binibining Pilipinas 2016 coronation night, finals results, winners, live coverage and updates will be added below.


Special Awards

  • Best in National Costume is Binibini 3 Angela Fernando
  • Best in Talent is Binibini 16 Vina Openiano
  • Miss Friendship is Binibini 16 Vina Openiano
  • Miss Photogenic is Binibini 31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Miss Manila Bulletin is Binibini 31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Best in Evening Gown is Binibini 26 Jennifer Hammond
  • Miss Creamsilk is Binibini 28 Nichole Manalo
  • Best in Swimsuit is Binibini 13 Joanna Eden
  • Miss Philippine Airlines is Binibini 29 Maxine Medina

Top 15

  • Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa
  • Bb.16 Vina Openiano
  • Bb.5 Riana Pangindian
  • Bb.38 Angelica Alita
  • Bb.22 Apriel Smith
  • Bb.9 Roshiela Tobias
  • Bb.4 Kimberle Penchon
  • Bb.13 Joanna Eden
  • Bb.29 Maxine Medina
  • Bb.27 Dindi Pajares
  • Bb.26 Jennifer Hammond
  • Bb.11 Nicole Cordoves
  • Bb.37 Jehza Mae Huelar
  • Bb.28 Nichole Manalo
  • Bb.12 Edjelyn Joy Gamboa


2nd Runner-up: Bb.37 Jehza Mae Huelar

1st Runner-up: Bb.38 Angelica Alita

Bb. Pilipinas Globe 2016: Bb.28 Nichole Manalo

Bb. Pilipinas Grand International 2016: Bb.11 Nicole Cordoves

Bb. Pilipinas Supranational 2016: Bb.13 Joanna Eden

Bb. Pilipinas Intercontinental 2016: Bb.26 Jennifer Hammond

Bb. Pilipinas International 2016: Bb.31 Kylie Verzosa

Miss Universe Philippines 2016: Bb.29 Maxine Medina

See also:

What do you think of the results? Share your thoughts and views on the comment section below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5647 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook