The Voice 9 Top 11 Live Shows Recap and Videos

The Voice Season 9 returns with Top 11 Live Show tonight, Monday, November 23, 2015.


Tonight, the Top 11 contestants of The Voice Season 9 will perform live for your votes.

The artists singing tonight are Jordan Smith, Jeffery Austin, Emily Ann Roberts, Madi Davis, Braiden Sunshine, Barrett Baber, Evan McKeel, Shelby Brown Amy Vachal, Zach Seabaugh and Korin Bukowski.

Mark Hood leave the show last week after loosing to Korin Bukowski in Instant Save.

Who do you think will shine tonight? Write your bet on the comment section below below.

Bookmark on this page, The Voice Top 11 Live Performance show recap and videos will be posted below once uploaded online.


Shelby Brown sings ‘You And I’

Evan McKeel sings ‘Smile’

Barrett Baber sings ‘Delta Dawn’

Korin Bukowski sings ‘Only Hope’ 

Zach Seabaugh sings ‘Are You Gonna Kiss Me Or Not’

Madi Davis sings ‘Love Is Blindness’

Amy Vachal sings ‘Blank Space’

Braiden Sunshine sings ‘True’

Jordan Smith sings ‘Who You Are’

Emily Ann Roberts sings ‘Why Not Me’

Jeffery Austin sings ‘Dancing on My Own’

Follow the links above for for judges comments and performance videos.

About Mirex Sebastian 5658 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook