One Direction releases ‘Infinity’ from Made In the A.M. album — Full song & Lyrics

British boy band One Direction — Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Liam Payne and Louis Tomlinson — has just release a power ballad single called ‘Infinity’ form their new ‘Made In the A.M.’ album.


Infinity is written by John Ryan, Jamie Scott and Julian Bunetta, the same composers behind the hit single “Story Of My Life.”

Listen to One Direction ‘Infinity’ below.

See also One Direction’s ‘Infinity’ lyrics below.

What can you say about this new song from One Direction? Have something to add? Share your thoughts and opinion on the comment section below.

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook