Dancing With The Stars 2015 Season 21 Official Casts Revealed

The casts of Dancing With The Stars Season 21 has been revealed few weeks before the DWTS premiere episode on September 14, 2015.

Good Morning America on Wednesday officially revealed the full casts of the upcoming Dancing with the Stars Season 21.

Here’s the official full list of the stars and their pro partners:

Alek Skarlatos with Lindsay Arnold
Alexa PenaVega with Mark Ballas
Andy Grammer with Allison Holker
Bindi Irwin with Derek Hough
Carlos PenaVega with Witney Carson
Chaka Khan with Keo Motsepe
Gary Busey with Anna Trebunskaya
Hayes Grier with Emma Slater
Kim Zolciak-Biermann with Tony Dovolani
Nick Carter with Sharna Burgess
Paula Deen with Louis van Amstel
Tamar Braxton with Val Chmerkovskiy
Victor Espinoza with Karina Smirnoff

Dancing with the Stars Season 21 begins on Monday, September 14, 2015 on ABC. Tom Bergeron and Erin Andrews will return as hosts while Carrie Ann Inaba, Julianne Hough and Bruno Tonioli as judges. Len Goodman will not be returning this season.

What can you say about the line up this season? Have something to add? Please write your comments on the box below!

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook