The Voice Season 8 Top 12 Live Performance Show Recap and Videos April 13 Episode

The Voice Season 8 returns with Top 12 Live Performance Show tonight, Monday, April 13, 2015!

Tonight, the remaining Top 12 artists will perform live for your votes!

Taking the stage are Corey Kent White, Meghan Linsey Hannah Kirby, Kimberly Nichole, India Carney, Rob Taylor, Sawyer Fredericks, Mia Z, Koryn Hawthorne, Joshua Davis, Deanna Johnson and Brian Johnson.

Oklahoma country music star Reba McEntire will work with the top 12 contestants. Plus, Nick Jonas performs on Tuesday’s elimination results show.

Who do you think will shine tonight? Write your thoughts on the comment section below!

Keep locked on this page, The Voice Live Performance Show recap and videos will be posted below!


Hannah Kirby sings ‘Edge of Seventeen’

Brian Johnson sings ‘If I Ever Lose My Faith In You’

India Carney sings ‘Take Me To Church’

Mia Z sings ‘Miss You’

Deanna Johnson ‘Oceans Where Feet May Fail’

Sawyer Fredericks sings ‘Imagine’

Rob Taylor sings ‘I Put a Spell On You’

Corey Kent White sings ‘Why’

Koryn Hawthorne sings ‘Stronger’

Joshua Davis sings ‘America’

Meghan Linsey sings ‘Girl Crush’

Kimberly Nichole sings ‘The House of the Rising Sun’

Follow the links above for judges comments and performance video!

About Mirex Sebastian 5711 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook