Binibining Pilipinas 2015 Final Results, Winners, Coronation Night Live Coverage and Updates

The winners of Binibining Pilipinas 2015 beauty pageant will be crowned on Sunday, March 15, 2015!

On Sunday, 34 beautiful ladies from all over the country will compete for the coveted Bb. Pilipinas 2015 title.

The Binibining Pilipinas 2015 is the 52nd edition of Binibining Pilipinas pageant, which will be held on March 15, 2015 at the Smart Araneta Coliseum.

Reigning titleholders Mary Jean Lastimosa, Mary Anne Bianca Guidotti, Kris Tiffany Janson, Yvethe Marie Santiago and Parul Shah will crown their successors at the end of the event.

Binibining Pilipinas 2015 will be hosted by Xian Lim and Toni Gonzaga. The event will be telecast live on ABS-CBN.

Keep locked on the page! Binibining Pilipinas 2015 coronation night, finals results, winners, live coverage and updates will be added on this page.


Miss Talent:
Bb. 34 Teresita ‘Wynwyn’ Marquez

Best in National Costume:
Bb. 34 Teresita ‘Wynwyn’ Marquez

Miss Friendship:
Bb. 6 Toni Hipolito

Miss Photogenic:
Bb. 5 Caneille ‘Faith’ Santos

Best in Swimsuit:
Bb 11 Janicel Lubina

Best in Evening Gown:
Bb 11 Janicel Lubina

Manila Bulletin Readers Choice:
Bb 05 Caneille Faith Santos

Miss Philippine Airlines:
Bb 12 Kylie Versoza

She’s So Jag:
Bb 34 Teresita Marquez

Ms. Cream Silk:
Bb 10 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

TOP 15:

1 Bb 8 Kinverlyn Suiza
2 Bb 14 Princess Camu
3 Bb 28 Hannah Sison
4 Bb 17 Brenna Gamboa
5 Bb 25 Rogelie Catacutan
6 Bb 10 Pia Wurtzbach
7 Bb 34 Teresita ‘Wynwyn’ Marquez
8 Bb 9 Maolin Yalung
9 Bb 24 Ann Lorraine Colis
10 Bb 11 Janicel Lubina
11 Bb 21 Alaiza Malinao
12 Bb 23 Justine Felizarta
13 Bb 19 Christi McGarry
14 Bb 22 AnjaVanessa Peter
15 Bb 12 Kylie Verzosa


Binibining Pilipinas – Miss Universe 2015
Winner: Bb 10 Pia Alonzo Wurtzbach

Binibining Pilipinas – International 2015
Winner: Bb 11 Janicel Lubina

Binibining Pilipinas – Supranational 2015
Winner: Bb 25 Rogelie Catacutan

Binibining Pilipinas – Intercontinental 2015
Winner: Bb 19 Christi Lyn McGarry

Binibining Pilipinas – Tourism 2015
Winner: Bb 24 Ann Lorraine Colis

1st Runner-up
Winner: Bb 28 Hannah Sison

2nd Runner-up
Winner: Bb 8 Kinverlyn Suiza

About Mirex Sebastian 5713 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook