Dancing With The Stars Season 20 Cast Revealed

Dancing With The Stars new cast for Season 20 has been revealed on Good Morning America!

Following the announcement of pro dancers few weeks ago, Dancing with the Stars has revealed the celebrities dancing for  its 10th year anniversary on GMA on Tuesday, February 24, 2015.

Among on the list are some of the biggest names in sports, music, movies and tv personality. Below are the casts of Dancing With The Stars Season 20.

Noah Galloway with Sharna Burgess
Robert Herjavec with Kym Johnson
Patti LaBelle with Artem Chigvintsev
Nastia Liukin with Derek Hough
Riker Lynch with Allison Holker
Charlotte McKinney with Keo Motsepe
RedFoo with Emma Slater
Michael Sam with Peta Murgatroyd
Willow Shields with Mark Ballas
Suzanne Somers with Tony Dovolani
Rumer Willis with Valentin Chmerkovskiy

Dancing With the Stars premieres on Monday, March 16, at 8 p.m. on ABC.

About Mirex Sebastian 5557 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook