Dancing With The Stars Season 20 Pros Revealed On GMA

Dancing With The Stars has revealed the ten pro dancers of Season 20 on Good Morning America, Wednesday, February 11, 2015.

Melissa Rycroft and Robin Roberts announced that Val Chmerkovskiy, Kym Johnson, Artem Chigvintsev, Sharna Burgess, Witney Carson, Tony Dovolani, Peta Murgatroyd, Emma Slater, Allison Holker and Mark Ballas were the pros competing for the mirror ball on the 10th anniversary season of Dancing With The Stars.

Two more pros will be revealed soon and the Stars will be named on February 20, 2015. It was reported that Cheryl Burke and Derek Hough will not be in DWTS Season 20.

Dancing With The Stars Season 20 premieres on March 16, 2015  only on ABC.

Will Dancing With The Stars be as entertaining without Cheryl Burke and Derek Hough? Write your thoughts on the comment box down below!

About Mirex Sebastian 5524 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook