Dancing With The Stars Winner: Who Won The Mirror Ball Trophy? DWTS Results Revealed Tonight!

Who won the Dancing with the Stars Season 19? The winner will be reveled tonight, Tuesday, November 25, 2014!

Vying to take home the coveted Mirror Ball trophy are dancing partners Janel and Val, Alfonso and Witney and Sadie and Mark.

The three finalists will perform in the ’24-Hour Fusion Challenge’ — in less than 24 hours, the couples will fuse two contrasting dance styles that they’ve performed this season into a new routine.

At the end of the night, the public vote from Monday night will be combined with the judges’ scores from both nights to crown the Season 19 Champion.

The three-hour show will feature performances from guest celebrities such as Nick Jonas, Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Hudson and Gorgon City.

We will update this post for the results, videos and performances… stay tuned!

24-Hour Fusion Challenge

Janel & Val 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Foxtrot and Paso Doble (40)
Alfonso & Witney 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Cha Cha Cha and Argentine Tango (40)
Sadie & Mark 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Samba and Quickstep (40)


THIRD PLACE: Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy

Final Results

SECOND PLACE: Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas

And the winner of Dancing with the Stars Season 19 is: Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson!

That’s all for tonight! Join us again next season!

About Mirex Sebastian 5655 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook