Dancing with the Stars Results and Winners, Season Finale Live Blog and Recap DWTS Finals

Who won the Dancing with the Stars Season 19? No results yet but the winner will be revealed at the end of Season Finale tonight, November 25, 2014.

The time had come for a champion to be revealed! Tonight, the winner of the coveted Mirror Ball Trophy will be announced!

The remaining three dancing couples including Janel and Val, Alfonso and Witney and Sadie and Mark will be back for another round in the second night of Dancing with the Stars Season Finale.

The three finalists will perform in the ’24-Hour Dance Challenge’ — in less than 24 hours, the couples will fuse two contrasting dance styles that they’ve performed this season into a new routine they’ll perform for judges’ points.

At the end of the night, the public vote from Monday night will be combined with the judges’ scores from both nights to crown the Season 19 Champion.

The three-hour show will feature performances from guest celebrities such as Nick Jonas, Meghan Trainor, Jennifer Hudson and Gorgon City.

Who do you think will win the Dancing with the Stars Season 19? Write your prediction on the comment box down below!

We will be doing live recap on this page, bookmark this link now! Video performances and elimination results will be posted below once announced! Dancing With The Stars Season airs tonight on ABC at 8/7c!

Show begins now!

  • DWTS Flashback!
  • Finale starts now!

24-Hour Fusion Challenge

Janel & Val 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Foxtrot and Paso Doble (40)
Alfonso & Witney 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Cha Cha Cha and Argentine Tango (40)
Sadie & Mark 24-Hour Fusion Challenge – Samba and Quickstep (40)


THIRD PLACE: Janel Parrish and Val Chmerkovskiy

Final Results

SECOND PLACE: Sadie Robertson and Mark Ballas

And the winner of Dancing with the Stars Season 19 is: Alfonso Ribeiro and Witney Carson!

That’s all for tonight! Join us again next season!

About Mirex Sebastian 5551 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook