America’s Got Talent 2014 Grand Finale Recap and Videos

Grand Finale on America’s Got Talent tonight, September 16, 2014!


America’s Got Talent will begin the two-part season finale tonight, Tuesday. The Top 6 finalists will perform for the last time for the votes of America.

The following day, Wednesday, the result of the public vote will be revealed and the next winner of America’s Got Talent will be named.
Vying for the coveted AGT Season 9 grand champion title are singer Quintavious Johnson, acrobatics AcroArmy, singer Emily West, singer Miguel Dakota, band Sons of Serendip and magician Mat Franco.

America’s Got Talent finale will feature performances from Ed Sheeran, Jennifer Hudson, Lenny Kravitz, Pitbull, Train, The Rockettes.

We will have live recap of the final showdown tonight, bookmark this page now! Videos will be posted below once uploaded online.


Round 1

Quintavious Johnson sings ‘Rather Go Blind’

Mat Franco ‘Cups and Balls Magic’

Emily West sings ‘Chandelier’

Miguel Dakota sings ‘Seven Nation Army’

Sons of Serendip sing ‘Somewhere Only We Know’

Acroarmy First Routine

Round 2

Mat Franco ‘Human Deck Of Cards’

Sons Of Serendip sings ‘Bring Me To Life’

Quintavious Johnson sings ‘Let It Be’

Miguel Dakota sings ‘Billie Jean’

Acroarmy Second Routine

Emily West sings ‘First Time Ever I Saw Your Face’

That’s a;; for tonight! join us tomorrow night for the Result! Be sure to check the links above for recap and videos!

About Mirex Sebastian 5711 Articles
Head editor at Zeibiz covering topics on technology, entertainment and television. He's based in Philippines. Email | Twitter | Facebook