SBS Gayo DaeJun 2016 Awards Festival Live Coverage, Lineup, Winners, Results

The SBS Gayo DaeJun 2016 Awards Festival will award the biggest K-Pop stars at Coex D Hall in Seoul on December 26, 2016.

This year’s lineup includes Ailee, AOA, APink, BIG BANG, BLACKPINK, BTOB, BTS, CNBLUE, EXO, EXID, GFriend, GOT7, INFINITE, Lovelyz, MAMAMOO, NCT, Red Velvet, Sechs Kies, SEVENTEEN, SHINee, SISTAR, TaeYeon, TWICE, Uhm JungHwa VIXX. More performers will be announced in the coming days.

Baekhyun, Yuri and Yoo HeeYeol‬ will serve as hosts and emcees.

SBS Gayo DaeJun is a major annual end-of-the-year music program hosted by Seoul Broadcasting System (SBS).

Artists will gather to sing one song together and create a music video. All proceeds from the music and music videos will be donated through SBS’s charity channel.

The event is also held to recognize the achievements of K-pop artists in the past years.

Where to watch the 2016 SBS Gayo DaeJun Music Awards?

SBS Gayo DaeJun Music Awards will be broadcast on December 26, 2016 8:55 PM KST at SBS. The event is also expected to go live via the official live streaming channel online (TBA).

Keep locked on this page, the SBS Gayo DaeJun 2016 lineup, performances, videos, complete list of winners and results will added below once available. Watch here!

[Playlist] Performances

Photo / Video credit: SBS

Write your comments here!
Related Posts