2016 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Live Coverage

The 2016 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Music Festival is set to happen tonight, Saturday, December 31, 2016.

2016 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Daejejun Daejun Live Coverage, Live Stream Links, MBC Music Festival Live Streaming Links

Lineup includes INFINITE, Seventeen, B.A.P, BTS, Taeyeon, EXO,  SHINee, AOA, APink, B1A4, BTOB, CN Blue, EXID, GFriend, GOT7, INFINITE, Ha DongGeun, Hong JinYoung, MAMAMOO, MONSTA X, Red Velvet, S.E.S,  Shinhwa, SISTAR, Tae JinA, Turbo, TWICE, UP10TION, VIXX and more.

Kim SungJoo and YoonA will serve as hosts and MCs.

What time and where to watch the 2016 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Music Festival?

2016 MBC Gayo Daejejeon Music Festival will be broadcast on MBC channel on December 31 at 8:55PM KST. The event is expected available to watch via MBC’s official live streaming channel online. Red carpet is also expected available to stream live online.

Keep locked on this page, the 2016 Korean Music Festival line-up, live video, performances, complete list of winners, performance videos will added here once available.

The MBC Gayo Daejejeon Korean Music Festival ‘MBC Gayo Daejejun’ ‘MBC Gayo Daejun’ is a major annual year-end music program broadcast on 31st of December by Munhwa Broadcasting Corporation.

The event recognizes the K-Pop artists who had the most influence and success throughout the year.

Write your comments here!
Related Posts